Subject: [SRI - Our Sohbet] Correction on time zone- AZ Weds zooms!
From: "Lance Sandleben" <yaqinlance@gmail.com>
Date: 12/7/2020, 4:19 PM
To: oursohbet@ruhaniat.groups.io

Dear Friends,

Sorry that I copied an old announcement- before the time change- AZ is now Mountain Standard time!

 We meet again in joy, prayer, and celebration- every Wednesday, morning and evening!
 
  • Morning zoom (10AM MST time) with Narayan and Yaqin, with guest Majida Myriah
  • Evening zoom (6:30PM MST time) with Rahmana Gaile leading Zikr and Shivadam and this week special Guest Sara Rain from Colorado, zikr and dance leader extraordinaire

Evening circle offers Breakout Rooms for 10 minutes at the end of the evening, a time to share sweet connection with each other in a private chat room. Afterward, we return to the group room and share a closing song.

Please invite only those people you know, and plan to arrive a few minutes BEFORE starting time so we can begin together.

With Love,                                                                                                                                                             Yaqin, Narayan, Rahmana Gaile, Shivadam for the Arizona DUP and Sufi community 

(Our zoom link is the same week to week) 
 
1. DUP, Practices and Prayer for All Beings with Yaqin, Narayan and Guests
Every week on Wednesday 10:00 AM Arizona (9 a.m. PST, noon EST)   

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86229720921  
Meeting ID: 862 2972 0921
Password: 695069 
Dial by your location
       +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
       +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)   

2. Zikr, Medicine Buddha Chant and Practices with Rahmana Gaile and Shivadam,
With special guest Sara Rain from Colorado, Zikr and Dance leader extraordinaire.
Every week on Wednesday 6:30 PM Arizona (5:30 pm PST, 8:30 pm EST)   

Meeting ID: 892 7259 6089
Password: 933103 
Dial by your location
       +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
     +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)

 

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kFkmpnjnl   UTC -7 GMT-1700

Use this Time Zone Converter to find the start time where you live
__._,_.___

 

.

__,_._,___
_._,_._,_

Groups.io Links:

You receive all messages sent to this group.

View/Reply Online (#25005) | Reply To Sender | Reply To Group | Mute This Topic | New Topic
Your Subscription | Contact Group Owner | Unsubscribe [howb@sonic.net]

_._,_._,_