(SufiPaths) Whirling Ceremony 12/17 | Holiday and New Year gatherings | 'Urs of SAM | Dream workshop | Classes, zikrs, DUP - and more!

 
From: "SufiPaths.net Email Announcements" <shafee@PROTECTED>
Subject: (SufiPaths) Whirling Ceremony 12/17 | Holiday and New Year gatherings | 'Urs of SAM | Dream workshop | Classes, zikrs, DUP - and more!
Date: December 15th 2019

For the next 4 weeks, lots of regular and special offerings. A good time to get together! Mevelvi dervish ceremony of Rumi 12/17; Holy-day and New Year events; Murshid SAM's 'urs 1/15; Dream workshop, music class with Pir Shabda. In April New Rain Retreat with Taj and Gayan. See below or or for more details visit SufiPaths.net.

When   What Where
Mon 12/16/19 01:00 PM Healing circle, Corte Madera Details on SufiPaths.net
Tue 12/17/19 07:30 PM WHIRLING CEREMONY of Rumi 52 Arlington Av, Kensington (near El Cerrito) CA -- Details on SufiPaths.net
Wed 12/18/19 02:00 PM Healing Service in Oakland Oakland
Wed 12/18/19 07:00 PM Sebastopol Healing Circle (at Shafee's) Details on SufiPaths.net
Thu 12/19/19 11:00 AM Sufi Healing Service & Class in Santa Rosa Santa Rosa, CA
Thu 12/19/19 08:00 PM Zikr in Marin with Pir Shabda 75 Magnolia Ave, San Rafael
Sun 12/22/19 11:00 AM Sebastopol Sufi Dances of Univ. Peace Community Center Youth Annex, 425 Morris St, Sebastopol
Sun 12/22/19 05:00 PM Santa Cruz Dances of Universal Peace Details on SufiPaths.net
Mon 12/23/19 07:00 PM DHO East Bay Evening Healing Circle Details on SufiPaths.net
Tue 12/24/19 06:45 PM Celebrate the Holy Days at Khankah SAM K-SAM Kitchen, 65 Norwich Street SF
Tue 12/24/19 07:30 PM Mevlevi class at Khankah SAM 65 Norwich St, San Francisco, CA 94110, USA
Thu 12/26/19 07:30 PM NO WALI ALI CLASS ON DEC. 26th.  
Sat 12/28/19 07:00 PM Berkeley Dances of Universal Peace Berkeley Fellowship of UU, 1606 Bonita Av.(upstairs) Berkeley
Tue 12/31/19 06:00 PM Walnut Creek New Years Eve Dances 55 Eckley Ln, Walnut Creek
Tue 12/31/19 08:30 PM Sebastopol New Year's Eve Dances Community Center Youth Annex, 425 Morris St, Sebastopol
Tue 12/31/19 09:00 PM In SF: Zikr and dances at Integral Yoga 12/31 770 Dolores Street SF
Mon 01/06/19 06:00 PM Healing circle, Corte Madera Details on SufiPaths.net
Tue 01/07/19 07:00 PM Sebastopol Healing Circle (at Ananda's) Details on SufiPaths.net
Wed 01/08/19 07:30 PM Mevlevi class at Khankah SAM 65 Norwich St, San Francisco, CA 94110, USA
Thu 01/09/19 07:30 PM A Spiritual Journey through the 99 Names:: Murshid Wali Ali The Mentorgarden, 410 Precita Avenue, San Francisco
Sat 01/11/19 07:30 PM Walnut Creek Dances of Universal Peace + Potluck 55 Eckley Ln, Walnut Creek
Sun 01/12/19 11:00 AM Sebastopol Sufi Dances of Univ. Peace Community Center Youth Annex, 425 Morris St, Sebastopol
Sun 01/12/19 11:00 AM Peace Dances in S.F. with Sage & friends The Mentorgarden, 410 Precita, San Francisco
Mon 01/13/19 12:00 AM DHO East Bay Evening Healing Circle Details on SufiPaths.net
Tue 01/14/19 07:30 PM Zikr in Sebastopol with Muiz, Gaiatree and friends 380 Morris St, Suite F, Sebastopol
Wed 01/15/19 02:00 PM Healing Service in Oakland Oakland - Details on SufiPaths.net
Wed 01/15/19 07:00 PM 'URS CELEBRATION OF MURSHID SAM Dominican University of California, 50 Acacia Ave, San Rafael
Wed 01/15/19 07:00 PM Sebastopol Healing Circle (at Shafee's) Details on SufiPaths.net
Thu 01/16/19 11:00 AM Sufi Healing Service & Class in Santa Rosa Santa Rosa - Details on SufiPaths.net
Fri 01/17/19 07:00 PM DREAMS, ORACLES AND THE SPIRIT OF GUIDANCE The Garden of Allah. Corte Madera CA - Details on SufiPaths.net
Sat 01/18/19 10:00 AM DREAMS, ORACLES AND THE SPIRIT OF GUIDANCE The Garden of Allah. Corte Madera CA
Sat 01/18/19 10:00 AM MELODIES OF THE HEART with Pir Shabda Albany, CA Details on SufiPaths.net
Sun 01/19/19 10:00 AM DREAMS, ORACLES AND THE SPIRIT OF GUIDANCE The Garden of Allah. Corte Madera CA
Forward to a Friend
 
 
  • This mailing list is a public mailing list - anyone may join or leave, at any time.
  • This mailing list is announce-only.

Welcome to our email list! Subscribing to this list means that you may expect to receive an e-mail, more or less weekly or biweekly, announcing updates on the SufiPaths.net web site -- with Sufi classes and Dances of Universal Peace in California's Bay Area, Sonoma County, and the region. (Unsubscribe at any time if you wish.)

Peace be with you.

Privacy Policy:

This list, operated as a service to the community and the Message, is completely private, not shared and not used for marketing purposes or other ways of annoying me and you.