Subject: [DHO-HC] Reminder - Healing Ritual on Friday
From: "Natalia NJ via groups.io" <garda33=icloud.com@groups.io>
Date: 9/30/21, 8:28 AM
To: Healing <Healing@DHO.groups.io>, "Muhaimin@Abwoon.groups.io" <Muhaimin@Abwoon.groups.io>

Dear friends,

 

Tomorrow I will be again offering the healing ritual at 5pm London.  

We will do a couple of practices and the ritual, the whole meeting will be under an hour. You are welcome to join us. If you can’t come tomorrow but wish to submit a name, please endeavour to do that before 4.45pm )))

 

The next time we will gather in two weeks, on October, 15.

 

Love from Scotland,

Natalia

 

Our zoom details will stay the same:

 

Time: Oct, 1, 2021 05:00 PM Universal Time UTC (London), 9am PST10am Mountain11am Central, noon ET, 18.00 Berlin, 19.00 Moscow, 21.00 Perm

 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88387852814?pwd=MWVTWHlWNmlyUkptU2N5cmIvWkhOUT09

 

Meeting ID: 883 8785 2814

Passcode: YaNur101

 

One tap mobile

+16699006833,,88387852814#,,,,*46033036# US (San Jose)

+19292056099,,88387852814#,,,,*46033036# US (New York)

 

Dial by your location

        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)

        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

        +44 208 080 6592 The United Kingdom

        +44 330 088 5830 The United Kingdom

        +44 131 460 1196 The United Kingdom

        +44 203 481 5237 The United Kingdom

        +44 203 481 5240 The United Kingdom

        +44 203 901 7895 The United Kingdom

        +44 208 080 6591 The United Kingdom

        +49 695 050 2596 Germany

        +49 69 7104 9922 Germany

        +49 30 5679 5800 Germany

        +49 69 3807 9883 Germany

        +1 647 558 0588 Canada

        +1 778 907 2071 Canada

        +1 204 272 7920 Canada

        +1 438 809 7799 Canada

        +1 587 328 1099 Canada

        +1 647 374 4685 Canada

        +372 660 1699 Estonia

        +372 880 1188 Estonia

        +31 20 794 7345 The Netherlands

        +31 707 006 526 The Netherlands

        +31 20 241 0288 The Netherlands

        +31 20 794 0854 The Netherlands

        +31 20 794 6519 The Netherlands

        +31 20 794 6520 The Netherlands

        +41 43 210 71 08 Switzerland

        +41 44 529 92 72 Switzerland

        +41 22 591 00 05 Switzerland

        +41 22 591 01 56 Switzerland

        +41 31 528 09 88 Switzerland

        +41 43 210 70 42 Switzerland

        +46 8 5052 0017 Sweden

        +46 850 539 728 Sweden

        +46 8 4468 2488 Sweden

        +46 8 5016 3827 Sweden

        +46 8 5050 0828 Sweden

        +46 8 5050 0829 Sweden

 

Meeting ID: 883 8785 2814

Passcode: 46033036

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/keFYZuNOOG

 

 

 

_._,_._,_

Groups.io Links:

You receive all messages sent to this group.

View/Reply Online (#7290) | Reply To Sender | Reply To Group | Mute This Topic | New Topic
Your Subscription | Contact Group Owner | Unsubscribe [howb@sonic.net]

_._,_._,_