On 4/27/2020 11:38 AM, Azima Lila Forest wrote:
Dear dreamers,



In these amazing, difficult, and unprecedented times, reaching out to others is precious, and we are so blessed to have the Internet as our connector.  All my offerings at this time are on the worldwide web, using Zoom.   I am touched and inspired by the generosity and great courage of so many people for the benefit of others; this emergency is bringing out the very best in so many. Bless you and may you keep safe.  And do ask for wisdom and guidance from your dreams, and then come share them in a group if that feels right!

 

Online Dream Groups in May
I will be offering two dream groups using Zoom, one on Wednesday evenings and one on Thursday afternoons. Each group will meet weekly in May for two hours using Zoom, which is easy to use.  As a member of the group, you will receive an email the day of the meeting with a link to click to join when it’s time to begin. You’ll see Azima and the other members of the group on your screen. Each group will be limited to 8 participants

Wednesday evenings, May 6, 13, 20, and 27
at 5:00 Pacific, 6:00 Mountain, 7:00 Central, 8:00 Eastern

Thursday afternoons, May 7, 14, 21, and 28
at 1:00pm Pacific, 2:00 Mountain, 3:00 Central, 4:00 Eastern

To register, send $60 via PayPal to  azima@zianet.com.  In the note accompanying the payment, please indicate your name and Wednesday or Thursday. If you wish to attend one session and then decide whether you want to register for the four meetings, send an email to azima@zianet.com and we can talk about it.

Stay safe, dear friends, and draw closer to your dreams for guidance and protection.

Love and blessings, Azima

-- 
Azima Lila Forest
410 W San Vicente St
Silver City NM 88061
575-574-7805
azima@zianet.com

May all beings be well & happy & peaceful & free