Subject: [DUP] Weekly AZ Wednesday Dances, Zikr, Medicine Buddha, guest Quan Yin Williams
From: "Gaile" <sunbird343@gmail.com>
Date: 3/1/21, 7:57 PM
To: "'DUPNAGoogleGroup'" <dancingpeace@googlegroups.com>

"It is through the call of God that the universe was made, and one reason that it was created was so that God could use it as the Divine Instrument for Eternal Music".      Hazrat Inayat Khan

 

Dear Friends,

Dive into the ocean of remembrance and celebration of joy and peace with us each week!

  • Morning zoom (10AM MST time) with Narayan, Yaqin, and guest Quan Yin
  • Evening zoom (6:30PM MST time) with Rahmana Gaile leading Zikr and Shivadam leading the Medicine Buddha chant, along with practices.

Following our morning Zoom will be a 15 minute pranayama class.

Please invite only those people you know, and plan to arrive a few minutes BEFORE starting time so we can settle and begin together.

For fans of the Lord of the Rings, by JRR Tolkien, Narayan is starting up a group- in his words: "we are going to start an out-loud "team reading" of the full Lord of the Rings (including The Hobbit) books sometime very soon. Email us if you are interested...be it as a reader or a listener…or of course both!

With Love,                                                                                                                                                        

Yaqin, Narayan, Rahmana Gaile, Shivadam for the Arizona DUP and Sufi community 

(Our zoom link is the same week to week) 

 1. DUP, Practices and Prayer for All Beings with Yaqin, Narayan and Guests

Every week on Wednesday 10:00 AM Arizona (9 a.m. PST, noon EST)   

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86229720921  
Meeting ID: 862 2972 0921
Password: 695069 
Dial by your location
       +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
       +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)   

2. Zikr and Practices with Rahmana Gaile, Medicine Buddha Chant and Practices with Shivadam

Every week on Wednesday 6:30 PM Arizona (5:30 pm PST, 8:30 pm EST)   

Meeting ID: 892 7259 6089
Password: 933103 
Dial by your location
       +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
     +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)

 Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kFkmpnjnl   

UTC -7 GMT-1700Use this Time Zone Converter to find the start time where you live

__._,_.___

We offer these gatherings freely.  Donations support our work by covering expenses, and we receive gratefully. You may donate to the weekly Morning or Evening circles separately or together, please specify your choice. 

You may: 
1. Send a check, payable to Prescott Sufi Circle 222 Grace Ave Prescott, AZ 86303

2. make a contribution through Paypal using yaqinlance@gmail.com 

Thank you for supporting Dances of Universal Peace!

_._,_._,_

 

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "DancingPeace" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to dancingpeace+unsubscribe@googlegroups.com.
To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/dancingpeace/11c901d70f18%242fcb8de0%248f62a9a0%24%40gmail.com.