Subject: You are invited to a Celebration of Murshid Sam on 1/17/21!
From: =?utf-8?Q?Dances=20of=20Universal=20Peace=20North=20America?= <naoffice@dancesofuniversalpeacena.org>
Date: 1/2/2021, 11:28 AM
To: =?utf-8?Q?Howard=20Abdul=20Shaffee?= <shafee@sufipaths.net>

You are invited to a Celebration of Murshid Sam on 1/17/21!
View this email in your browser

 

You are invited!

 

                                   

Jubilee:  Celebrating the Legacy of Murshid Samuel Lewis

                   
                              

Sunday, January 17, 2021
3:30 Pacific     4:30 Mountain     5:30 Central     6:30 Eastern
(Please arrive a few minutes early to settle into the sacred space
and enjoy live music, beginning at 3:20 pm PST.)



 

 

~~ Songs, Poems, Reflections

  ~~ Guided Healing Meditation

        ~~ Heartful Connection & Sharing
 

Celebrating & honoring Murshid Sam on the 50th anniversary of his Urs


Hosted by
Dances of Universal Peace North America

~~~~~~~~~~~~~  

 
Zoom Meeting Information
 

Join Zoom Meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86913659364?pwd=c3gvdHQ4UmFHc2ZHOHp2T2ltdy9CQT09

Meeting ID: 869 1365 9364

Passcode: 543636
 

Dial by your location if needed for improved audio:

+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington D.C)

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)

Meeting ID: 869 1365 9364

Passcode: 543636

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcryQGJF7j

Twitter
Facebook
Website
Copyright © 2021 Dances of Universal Peace North America, All rights reserved.
You are receiving this quarterly email because you are a part of our DUPNA family in the U.S.A. & Canada.

Our mailing address is:
Dances of Universal Peace North America
PO Box 7129
Richmond, Virginia 23221

Add us to your address book


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp