(SufiPaths) Zikr tonight with Leilah -- Dances with Tui & friends Sunday -- Healing Services

 
From: "SufiPaths.net Email Announcements" <shafee@PROTECTED>
Subject: (SufiPaths) Zikr tonight with Leilah -- Dances with Tui & friends Sunday -- Healing Services
Date: January 28th 2022

Real prayer is to attune one's whole being so that the Divine Light may bring about the fulfillment of prayer. -- Hazrat Inayat Khan

Here are some selected upcoming online Sufi events from the SufiPaths.net web site. For details on any of the following, and much more, follow < link.
May all beings, everywhere, be well.

WHEN   WHAT
Friday 1/28/2022 7:30 P Zoom Zikr w/ Leilah Be
Sunday 1/30/2022 11:00 A Sebastopol Zoom Dances
Sunday 1/30/2022 12:00 P Zoom Service of Universal Peace with Hassan
Sunday 1/30/2022 7:00 P Arizona Zoom Zikr
Monday 1/31/2022 9:30 A Healing Service via Zoom
Wednesday 2/2/2022 9:00 A Sufi Healing Service for the World
Wednesday 2/2/2022 7:45 P Humboldt County Healing Service
Thursday 2/3/2022 9:00 A New Rain Attunement with Taj & Gayan
Saturday 2/5/2022 6:00 P Tapping Zikr w/ Sadaya 6 pm
Sunday 2/6/2022 12:00 P Zoom Service of Universal Peace with Hassan
Sunday 2/6/2022 6:45 P Dancing Together (w/ East Bay Sufis)
Sunday 2/6/2022 7:00 P Arizona Zoom Zikr
Monday 2/7/2022 9:30 A Healing Service via Zoom
Wednesday 2/9/2022 9:00 A Sufi Healing Service for the World
Wednesday 2/9/2022 7:45 P Humboldt County Healing Service
Thursday 2/10/2022 9:00 A New Rain Attunement with Taj & Gayan
Thursday 2/10/2022 9:00 A Practices & Healing w/ Saadi & Natalia (Scotland)
Thursday 2/10/2022 7:00 P Zikr Allah with Khalil Mark Elliott
Sunday 2/13/2022 12:00 P Zoom Service of Universal Peace with Hassan
Sunday 2/13/2022 7:00 P Arizona Zoom Zikr
Monday 2/14/2022 9:30 A Healing Service via Zoom
Wednesday 2/16/2022 9:00 A Sufi Healing Service for the World
Wednesday 2/16/2022 7:45 P Humboldt County Healing Service
Thursday 2/17/2022 9:00 A New Rain Attunement with Taj & Gayan
Thursday 2/17/2022 7:00 P Zikr Allah with Khalil Mark Elliott
Saturday 2/19/2022 6:00 P Tapping Zikr w/ Sadaya 6 pm
Sunday 2/20/2022 12:00 P Zoom Service of Universal Peace with Hassan
Sunday 2/20/2022 7:00 P Arizona Zoom Zikr
Monday 2/21/2022 9:30 A Healing Service via Zoom
Forward to a Friend
 
  • This mailing list is a public mailing list - anyone may join or leave, at any time.
  • This mailing list is announce-only.

Welcome to our email list! Subscribing to this list means that you may expect to receive an e-mail, more or less weekly or biweekly, announcing updates on the SufiPaths.net web site -- with Sufi classes and Dances of Universal Peace in California's Bay Area, Sonoma County, and the region. (Unsubscribe at any time if you wish.)

Peace be with you.

Privacy Policy:

This list, operated as a service to the community and the Message, is completely private, not shared and not used for marketing purposes or other ways of annoying me and you.